Daddy Freddy – Stress (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 17.10.2016
Tags: ,



01. Intro
02. Go Freddy Go (feat. Tenorfly)
03. Talking Beatbox (feat. Pat Kelly & Prento Youth)
04. Born Christian
05. Haul & Paul Badboy
06. Daddy Freddy’s in Town
07. Ragga House (All Night Long) (starring Simon Harris)
08. Article Don
09. Up to Full Speed
10. Nuff Respect
11. Rockin’ With the Best (feat. Dale Joyner)
12. Roughneck Nuh Ramp (feat. Tenorfly)
13. The Crown
14. Go Freddy Go (remix) (feat. Tenorfly)
15. We Are the Champions (feat. Asher D)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Daddy Freddy – Stress (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *