Dallas Gold – Background Check (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.11.2016



01. 2 Pac Intro
02. Back 2 Tha Business
03. Background Check
04. Makin Of A Slave
05. Cloudy Days
06. These Eyez
07. Everythang Digital
08. Resumes
09. Fade Your Own Heat
10. Producers (keys by Jerome Pilgrim)
11. The Becoming (feat. Big Ben)
12. Clonez
13. Cash
14. Riding On Chrome
15. Fast Lane
16. Rollin Vogues
17. Part Of Life
18. Get Money
19. My Muzik
20. Acoustics N Sweets (feat. Bellringer)
21. Can’t TalkTo Me (feat. King Thearon)
22. Smokin Song
23. H Town G-Mix (feat. Mankyne, Sly Fox and Black Angel)
24. Next i Best I (feat. Kiwi)
25. To Be Cont… (feat. Tracy Satterwhite)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Dallas Gold – Background Check (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *