Damu The Fudgemunk – The Essential Kilawatt Sessions (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.01.2017

On the heels of his recent brand new album Vignettes, Redefinition is repackaging and reissuing Damu the Fudgemunk’s critically acclaimed debut EP that has long been out of print. Updated with new artwork, the project includes all 5 vocal tracks that feature MC, Raw Poetic in their entirety with selected instrumentals, bonus outtakes and previously unreleased material all presented on one disc of vinyl. The title, “The Essential Kilawatt Sessions” is more than adequate being that numerous bits and pieces of Kilawatt related tracks have been shared with fans over the years.


01. Day By Day (Vocal) (feat. Raw Poetic)
02. Prosper (Vocal) (feat. Raw Poetic)
03. Hole Up (Goodby Vibes Vocal) (feat. Raw Poetic)
04. Streamline (Vocal) (feat. Raw Poetic)
05. Wonka Beat 0 (Instrumental)
06. Day By Day (Main Instrumental)
07. Wonka Beat 2 (Instrumental)
08. Prosper (Main Instrumental)
09. Hole Up (Goodbye Vibes Instrumental)
10. Streamline (Demo Instrumental)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Damu The Fudgemunk – The Essential Kilawatt Sessions (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *