Dan-E-O – The Book Of Daniel (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.10.2016



01 Prologue: Set It Off/Can’t Test Me
02 Revenge
03 Perspectivez (feat. Beat, Mic & Lyric)
04 Real Lyricists (feat. Charisma)
05 Vacuumz
06 Peanut Butter Danish (feat. Nish Raawks & Shamon Harage)
07 Hoozazz (feat. Chocolate Ty)
09 I.P.B. (feat. Irs, Spidahman & Grimace Love)
10 My Girlfriend Told Me…
11 Danish 2: Death Wish (feat. Nish Raawks)
12 My Favourite M.C.
13 C’mon! (feat. Black Cat of Irs & Grimace Love)
14 The Lion’z Den
15 Margerine
16 Baahd! (feat. Charisma & Spidahman)
17 4evah (feat. Blitz Equip)
18 Corrida De Toros
19 Epilogue: Dreadful/Daniel’z Prayer


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Dan-E-O – The Book Of Daniel (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *