Darc Mind – Antediluvian, Vol. 2 EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.08.2016

Darc Mind - Vol. 2 EP

Darc Mind is an underground hip hop duo from Queens, New York. It consists of rapper Kev-Roc (aka Kevyn Holland) and producer X-Ray (aka Raymond Davis).


A1 Sensei (1996)
A2 Lyrical Blunt (1996)
A3 Get Your Hustle On (1995)
B1 Eloquent Gangster (1993)
B2 Do Or Die (1996)
B3 Diatribe (1996)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Darc Mind – Antediluvian, Vol. 2 EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *