Dave East – Kairi Chanel (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 29.09.2016

Dave East - Kairi Chanel


01. It Was Written
02. Type of Time
03. Again
04. Can’t Ignore (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. From the Heart (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
06. 30 N___az
07. Keisha
08. Eyes On Me (feat. Fabolous)
09. S.D.E. (feat. Cam’ron)
10. Don Pablo
11. The Only Thing
12. The Real Is Back (feat. Beanie Sigel)
13. Slow Down (feat. Jazzy Amra)
14. Don’t Shoot


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Dave East – Kairi Chanel (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *