Daz Dillinger – Who Ride Wit Us, Vol. 5 (WEB) (2013) (320 kbps)

Posted: 29.10.2015

Who Ride Wit Us 5


01. Legendary (Alexander Dedov prod.)
02. GO’GO’GO’ (feat. Curren$y, Styles P)
03. I Love Rap Money (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
04. I’ll Be There (feat. 8-Ball, T-Mack)
05. Haters Go Blind (feat. Bohagon, Drumma Boy)
06. I’ll Make ‘M Say (feat. L Seven, BK)
07. Mak’n Dem Dollaz (feat. Bossolo, Spice 1, Big Syke, Big2daBoy)
08. Super Bros (feat. Soopafly, Kurupt, Snoop Dogg, Spank)
09. Old School (feat. Sinful, Bigg Steele)
10. We Outta Here (feat. Damani)


320 kbps – Datafile

comment "Daz Dillinger – Who Ride Wit Us, Vol. 5 (WEB) (2013) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *