DBA Flip ‎– Flip On This (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.01.2017

D.B.A. Flip - Flip On This - Front

Produced by Chris “The Glove” Taylor and Ras Kass.


1. Intro To Inglewood
2. Flip On This
3. I Got Money (feat. Poly Seed)
4. It’s Friday Night (Just Got Paid)
5. Keep It Tight
6. Baby Thumper
7. The Vapors
8. On Everything I Love
9. Stay True Damú
10. My Funeral
11. Pass The Joint
12. It Ain’t Nothing Nice (feat. Ras Kass)
13. Peace Of Mind
14. At My Tilt


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DBA Flip ‎– Flip On This (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *