De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody… (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 27.08.2016

De La Soul - And The Anonymous Nobody


01. Genesis (feat. Jill Scott)
02. Royalty Capes
03. Pain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. Property of (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Memory of… (US) (feat. Estelle & Pete Rock)
07. Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins)
08. Snoopies (feat. David Byrne)
09. Greyhounds (feat. Usher)
10. Sexy Bitch
11. Trainwreck
12. Drawn (feat. Little Dragon)
13. Whoodeeni (feat. 2 Chainz)
14. Nosed Up
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) (feat. David Goldblatt)
16. Here in After (feat. Damon Albarn)
17. Exodus


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

5 comments "De La Soul – And The Anonymous Nobody… (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @DJBite read:

    Please, somebody re-upload this. Thanx!

  • @Luvbug Starski read:


  • @crm114 read:

    pls re-up flac 🙂

  • @STefan read:

    Re-up Datafile plz!!!

  • @LEFTO read:

    reeeee up pa leeeeez! graci

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *