Deion Sanders – Prime Time (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.11.2016


Former National Football League cornerback and Major League Baseball outfielder. The album is considered to be both a critical and commercial failure, however it did contain the semi-successful hit “Must Be The Money”.


1 Time For Prime ( Intro)
2 Prime Time Keeps On Ticking
3 Y U NV Me?
4 Must Be The Money
5 It’s All Red
6 2 B Me
7 Say Hi To The Bad Guy
8 We Can Roll
9 House Of Prime
10 It Ain’t Over Yet
11 Movin’
12 Heidy Heidy Hey
13 Papa San
14 Sum’n About That Woman
15 It’s On
16 Time For Prime (Reprise)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Deion Sanders – Prime Time (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *