deM atlaS – mF deM (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.02.2017

mF deM features 13 previously released DOOM beats with all new raps by deM atlaS.

Thanks to Steven!


1 Grbge Trsh
2 Sum-Mo
3 World Laughs
4 Abnormal Mortal
5 Flawless
6 Lack the Lad
7 By Myself
8 Its over, Im Dead
9 Nervosa
10 R U Happy
11 Perfect Day
12 So Wat
13 Resolve Dissolve


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "deM atlaS – mF deM (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *