Devlin – The Devil In (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.02.2017
Tags: ,


01. The Devil In
02. Blow Your Mind (feat. Maverick Sabre)
03. Cold Blooded
04. 50 Grand (feat. Skepta)
05. Corned Beef City
06. Bitches
07. Just Wanna Be Me
08. Life (feat. Harry James)
09. Blue Skies
10. Crack Baby (feat. Tom Prior)
11. Stay
12. Castella Freestyle


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Devlin – The Devil In (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *