Dirt Platoon & Kyo Itachi – War Face (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.10.2016

War Face

Disc 1:

01 The Intro
02 Animal Shit
03 Army Of Two
04 Dirty Work (feat Ruste Juxx)
05 West BMore (Skit)
06 West BMore (Story)
07 Old Time Sake
08 Brainstorming
09 Point Of Attack (feat Dro Pesci, Skanks, Shabaam Sahdeeq And Milez Grimez)
10 Wage Of War
11 Dose Of Reality
12 The Closer
13 The Outro

Disc 2:

01 Animal Shit (Spcifyc Remix)
02 Army Of Two (Azaia Remix)
03 Dirty Work (Oh No “Dr No” Remix) (feat Ruste Juxx)
04 Brainstorming (Phalo Pantoja Remix)
05 Wage Of War (Venom “Re-venge” Mix)
06 Point Of Attack (Doctor Cooper “HH7” Remix) (feat Lord Have Mercy, El Da Sensei, Venomous 2000 And Mr Fickle)
07 Old Time Sake (Astronote Remix)
08 Dose Of Reality (DJ Stresh Remix)
09 West BMore (Story) (Sizemen Remix)
10 The Closer (DJ Duke Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafiile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Dirt Platoon & Kyo Itachi – War Face (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *