DJ Bobby B – Built From Scratch (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.11.2015

DJ Bobby B - Built From Scratch

ProTool wizard, producer and Kottonmouth King DJ Bobby B started off rocking back yard house parties and quickly moved on to spin at the hottest clubs and venues all over southern California – earning residencies at many of them. Bobby B has shared the stage with acts including X-Clan, Brother J, Sen Dog, MC Breed, Big B, Kingspade, D-Loc, Johnny Richter, Too Rude, Dogboy, Insane Clown Posse, Subnoize Souljaz, One Session and many more.

DJ Bobby B’s work can be heard on various projects and releases by artists including Big B, Tommy Lee, Methods of Mayhem, Pakelika, Hed P.E., Dirtball, Da Nayborhoods, One Session, Dysfunctional, Kingspade, Tsunami Bros and the Kottonmouth Kings. His work has also been featured in major motion picture releases such as “What’s The Worst That Can Happen”, “Lost & Found” and “Scream 2”.


01. Intro
02. My Selecta
03. Industry
04. Bobby Tsunami
05. Underground Kids
06. So You’re Hip-Hop
07. Interlude # 1
08. Reggae Music Got Soul
09. Bouncin Like A 6-4
10. Little Voices In My Head
11. Green Dimension
12. The Gift
13. Interlude # 2
14. Men In Blue
15. Justa Piece Of My Mind
16. I Found An Alien
17. It’s Up To You
18. Billy 10 Track
19. Jacked From Amsterdam
20. Mother Earth
21. Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

1 comment "DJ Bobby B – Built From Scratch (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Steve Scott read:

    I’m looking for a new wrapped copy of “Built From Scratch”
    Where can I order one?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *