DJ Hazu – TheNEWBORN (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.11.2016



01 疾風 (Hayate) (feat. G-Conqueror, Zebraman)
02 サファリ
03 Sword Heads (feat. Jeru The Damaja, Nipps)
04 河童 Exploration
05 Oh!My! サバンナ!! (feat. Hunger)
06 Oh,Oh,Oh (feat. Word Swingaz)
07 タランチュラ (Club Buddha’s Theme)
08 Joke One
09 ヒートアップ (feat. Momo)
10 アマリージャ Charro (feat. Boo)
11 Leave Me Alone
12 Y-U-M-E. (A Rolling Stone Gathers No Moss.) (feat. Orito The Curtom)
13 Daddy’s Bounce (feat. DJ Yas)
14 RPT (feat. Deli, Mikris)
15 勇姿
16 野良犬 (feat. Ill Bosstino aka Boss The MC)
17 Ellow (feat. Madara)
18 Joke Two
19 Shall We Dance?
20 ハズファー波
21 The Newborn


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Hazu – TheNEWBORN (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *