DJ Honda – H II (Japan Edition CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 17.01.2017


01. Trouble In The Water (feat. De La Soul)
02. Disco T-E-C (feat. Camp-Lo)
03. Blaze It Up (feat. Black Attack)
04. Mista Sinista Interlude
05. Intro
06. Team Players (feat. Doe-V & KRS-One)
07. Answering Machine
08. Talk About It (feat. Al ‘Tariq)
09. When You Hot You Hot (feat. No I.D. & Dug Infinite)
10. Fat Lip Interlude
11. For Every Day That Goes By (feat. The Rawcotiks)
12. 5 Seconds (feat. Black Attack)
13. Example (feat. Roc Raider)
14. Stretch Armstrong And Lord Seer Interlude
15. Who The Trifest (feat. Beatnuts)
16. Long Island To Japan (feat. DJ Ev)
17. Go Crazy (feat. S-On)
18. Around The Clock (feat. Problemz)
19. R-Beat
20. Somtimes I Think…. (feat. The Rawcotiks)
21. WF II (feat. Cuban Link, Ju Ju, V.I.C., Al ‘Tariq, Problemz & Black Attack)
22. Kill The Noise (Remix) (feat. Problemz)
23. Fuk Dat (feat. Black Attack)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Honda – H II (Japan Edition CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *