DJ Joe Bodega – 4 Elements (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 14.10.2016


Real NY underground hip-hop.


01. Mentally Decapitated (feat. U.G., Sean Price & Sadat X)
02. Day One (feat. Dro Pesci, Eff Yoo & Melo Malo)
03. Hip Hop (feat. Jay Drilla & Elijah Miguel)
04. C’mon Down (feat. Psycho Les, Jise One & Doc Ahk)
05. Bodega Breakdance (feat. Bankai Fam)
06. Choose One (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
07. Cold Kutz (feat. Sunblaze)
08. Remember the Times (feat. Amo 1)
09. Understandable Smooth Shit (feat. Dom Pachino, Melo Malo & Catalyst)
10. It’s T.H.E.M (feat. Mic Handz & Innocent?)
11. Dream On (feat. Smif-N-Wessun)
12. Freedom (feat. Rah Digga & U.G.)
13. Demons (feat. Napoleon da Legend)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Joe Bodega – 4 Elements (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *