DJ Madness & Dr. Boom ‎- Ultimate Bass Trax: Volume One (WEB) (1992) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.10.2016



1 This Is What You Need
2 Wicked Plastic Breakdown
3 Rock That Funky Temple
4 Ah One Ting Now (Woofer Test)
5 Extraordiarily Smoove
6 Countdown To Super Boom
7 Bass In Tha’ Burbs
8 Most Disturbing Groove
9 Calling Dr. Boom
10 Fresh Nafish
11 Just Do It
12 A Beat For Me
13 Smokin’ Hot Funk
14 Straight Out
15 Bass Tha’ Drop
16 Heart Beat Please
17 No Radio (JB Live)
18 Roll The Drums
19 That’ Middle Deep
20 Let’s Look At The Funk


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Madness & Dr. Boom ‎- Ultimate Bass Trax: Volume One (WEB) (1992) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *