DJ Madness & Dr. Boom ‎- Ultimate Bass Trax: Volume Two (WEB) (1993) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.10.2016



01. Mechanized Boom Doom
02. Turn Me On
03. Encore Bass
04. Stand By For Action
05. Basswerk
06. Mind Body And Soul
07. Original Recipe
08. There It Is, Funky And Down
09. Throw It Down (Behind The Bookstore)
10. Quatro Bass Boys Shout Out
11. Bass From The Black Hole
12. Yeoooww!
13. Don’t Sweat It
14. Break It On Down
15. Round The Way Bass
16. Drummers Bass Beat
17. Quiet Storm Bass
18. Ampit Theater Bass Groove


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Madness & Dr. Boom ‎- Ultimate Bass Trax: Volume Two (WEB) (1993) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *