DJ Magic Mike And The Royal Posse – Represent (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.01.2017

1 Royal Rejects (Prelude)
2 Represent
3 You Dumbass (Prelude)
4 Move Them Butts
5 You Hear It Hummin’
6 A Real Nigga (Prelude)
7 (O.K. Nigga) Here We Go
8 A Message From Juan (Prelude)
9 Feel The Bass V.
10 Cut The Record Down To The Bone
11 Mind Blowing Decisions (Prelude)
12 Down Thru The Years
13 Magic’s Groove
14 Move Them Butts (Hip Hop Mix)
15 Royal Rejects (Outro)

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "DJ Magic Mike And The Royal Posse – Represent (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @FUNK read:

    Thank you guys. DJ Magic Mike was my second stop when it comes to bass.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *