DJ Muggs vs. GZA – Grandmasters (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.04.2017
Artist: ,



01 Opening
02 Those That’s Bout It
03 Destruction Of A Guard (feat. Raekwon)
04 Exploitation Of Mistakes
05 General Principles
06 Advance Pawns (feat. RZA, Raekwon & Sen Dog)
07 Queen’s Gambit
08 All In Together Now (feat. RZA)
09 Unstoppable Threats (feat. Masta Killa & Prodigal Sunn)
10 Unprotected Pieces
11 Illusory Protection
12 Smothered Mate


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Muggs vs. GZA – Grandmasters (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *