DJ Mustard – Cold Summer (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.10.2016

DJ Mustard - Cold Summer


01. Been A Long Time (feat. YG & Ty Dolla $ign)
02. Ridin’ Around (feat. Nipsey Hussle & RJ)
03. Want Her (feat. YG & Quavo)
04. Dope Boy (feat. OT Genesis & Jeezy)
05. Know My Name (feat. Rich The Kid & RJ)
06. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07. Shake That Ass (feat. TeeCee4800 & K Camp)
08. Don’t Hurt Me (feat. Nicki Minaj & Jeremih)
09. Party (feat. Young Thug & YG)
10. Main Bitch (feat. RJ)
11. What These Bitches Want (feat. Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. 10,000 Hours (feat. Ella Mai)
13. There You Go (feat. Jeremih)
14. Another Summer (feat. Rick Ross, John Legend & James Fauntleroy)


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "DJ Mustard – Cold Summer (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @nico read:

    can you re-upload please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *