DJ Paul – YOTS: Year Of The Six (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.10.2016



01. Yots Intro
02. Wake Up feat. Project Pat
03. Made Me Start (Dope Nicka)
04. S. T. F. U.
05. Torture Chambers feat. Lord Infamous
06. Hollywood Nights
07. Get Away feat. Jon Connor & Yelawolf
08. Stomp Him Out (Dats It Fa Ya Remix) feat. Juicy J
09. None Like Mine (RIP Koop & Lord)
10. Hear More (Skit)
11. Slumerican Three 6 feat. Yelawolf
12. Muddy Dog (Crunkstramental)
13. High Maintenance
14. Broke as Hell (Crunkstramental)
15. Outro
16. Run ‘Em Off (Bonus Track) feat. OG Maco, Compton Menace & Jon Connor


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Paul – YOTS: Year Of The Six (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *