DJ Rude One – ONEderful (2016) (iTunes)

Posted: 28.10.2016



01. Introduction
02. Andre Drummond (feat. Conway the Machine)
03. Mr. Goodbar (feat. Your Old Droog)
04. Murder Paragraphs (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Supreme Trunks (feat. Westside Gunn)
06. 1,000 Dutches (feat. Shirt)
07. Tyrannosaurus eX (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire)
08. Street Scenes (feat. Jeremiah Jae)
09. Triple Black Benz (feat. Roc Marciano)
10. Cop Hell 2016 (feat. J-Zone, Chief Chinchilla)


iTunes – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Rude One – ONEderful (2016) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *