DJ Smurf & P.M.H.I. – ColliPark Music (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)

Posted: 31.01.2017
Artist: ,


1 Intro
2 Hump
3 Pop That Pussy & Shake That Ass
4 Hold Up! Wait A Minute! (The Five Minute Workout)
5 Let’s Take A Trip Thru ColliPark
6 I Wanna Shake 4 U
7 4 Tha Trunks (Part II)
8 Drop It (Drop Like This Part II)
9 Shy-D
10 I Am – Down South
11 Betta Git Wit This Shit
12 We Can Get Down
13 S.O.B.
14 I’m Cursed
15 The Party Anthem
16 Let’s Get High
17 All Hoes! All Niggaz!
18 Naked


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "DJ Smurf & P.M.H.I. – ColliPark Music (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *