Dom Kennedy – Los Angeles Is Not For Sale Vol. 1 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 24.12.2016


01. Let the Money Burn
02. T P O
03. Dominic, Pt. 2
04. In Other Words (feat. Troy NMka)
05. Everywhere I Go (feat. Niko G4 & Ricky Hil)
06. California
07. The 76
08. 96 Cris
09. When I’m Missing U
10. Since We’re Telling the Truth
11. Passcode (feat. P Lo)
12. We Still on Top
13. U Got It Like That (feat. Niko G4)
14. Johnny Bench
15. 323 Go Crazy


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Dom Kennedy – Los Angeles Is Not For Sale Vol. 1 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

  • @thankYou read:

    He either has a very weird style of rapping or this is a CLEAN VERSION. why does one even bother to upload this…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *