Double Pact – Impact N°3 EP (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.01.2017

French-speaking hip-hop crew from Lausanne, Switzerland, consisting of Stress, Yvan and Nega


1 Intro (feat. Eli EID)
2 Bonne Epoque (feat. Betula)
3 Le Passé Passe
4 Impact N°3
5 Tout Ce Qu’on Pense De Toi (feat. Egosyst, Petits Boss)
6 Dope Mc’s
7 Le Bon / Le Mauvais
8 Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Double Pact – Impact N°3 EP (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *