Dr Creep – Annihilation And Transformation (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 07.08.2016

Dr Creep - Annihilation And Transformation


01. Decimation
02. Legacy Of Terror
03. Stele Of The Vultures
04. Conflict (feat. Lone Ninja)
05. Urban Camouflage
06. Combat Contagions
07. Love For Death
08. Contra Triangle (feat. Edd Bundy)
09. Mental Elegance (feat. 3rd Eye The Anomoly & Solow)
10. Light Of Alcyone (feat. Antahkarana Heru Ki Nabu)
11. Trojan War (feat. Lone Ninja)
12. Hall Of The Slain (feat. Danegurous & Grim Moses)
13. Gods Gun (feat. 3rd Eye The Anomoly & Chemist)
14. Destroyer Force (feat. Supreme The Truth)
15. Lost Kingdoms Of The Ice Age
16. Planet 2020
17. Order Of Destruction
18. Armored Chariots (feat. Solow)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Dr Creep – Annihilation And Transformation (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *