Drapht – Brothers Grimm (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.11.2016



1 Intro
2 Falling
3 The Money
4 Insomnia
5 Jimmy Recard
6 Dreams & Dreamers
7 A Good Year
8 Boom Boom Boom
9 Sound Man
10 Don’t Wanna Work
11 Rest In Peace (feat. Ciecmate, Dazastah, Trials)
12 Where Yah From
13 Put On A Record
14 Lost
15 Lose Control (feat. Porsah Laine)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Drapht – Brothers Grimm (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Vince read:

    Impossible to download over 100mb on datafile, can you re-upload it on another site please ? Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *