Drapht – Who Am I (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.11.2016



01 Intro
02 Who Am I (feat. Porsah Laine)
03 Drink Drank Drunk
04 Inspiration Island (feat. Downsyde, Layla)
05 What Have I Got
06 Verbally Flawless (feat. Pressure)
07 The Music
08 Got A Hold Of Me
09 Yah Think (feat. Dazastah, Pegz)
10 Deep Sleepers
11 Who Can We Trust
12 The Sylla Squad (feat. Clandestien, Hunter & MJ)
13 Hold Up
14 Don’t Take No
15 Wet T-Shirts (feat. Dazastah)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Drapht – Who Am I (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *