Dylan James – Sins Of The Unforgiven (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.10.2016


The Lost Children of Babylon Present / Dylan James is an emcee from Denver Colorado. His “Sins of the Unforgiven” is an underground album about the truth to help people open their eyes about worldly events and being spiritual.


01. Sins Of The Unforgiven (feat. Canibus)
02. Gods Of The Astral Planes
03. Ancient Temples
04. Crossroads (feat. Lex Starwind)
05. Spiritual War Stories
06. Prisoners World
07. Shamans
08. Absolute Power (feat. Jon Murdock)
09. Geometry
10. Illusions (feat. J-Roll)
11. As It Was Written


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Dylan James – Sins Of The Unforgiven (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *