E-40 – The D-Boy Diary: Book 1 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.01.2017


01. Stack It To The Ceiling
02. Straight To The Point (Ft Ezale & G-Eazy)
03. Savage (Ft Jazze Pha & B-Legit)
04. Puttin’ In Work
05. Mr. Arm & Hammer (Ft Stresmatic)
06. Hunedz (Ft Rick Rock)
07. Fired Up (Ft Cousin Fik)
08. Bag On Me (Ft K.D. Stunts)
09. Say So (Ft iStevie)
10. Stay Away (Ft Eric Bellinger)
11. Somebody (Ft Ricco Barrino)
12. All Day (Ft Gucci Mane)
13. The Grit Don’t Quit (Ft Nef The Pharaoh)
14. Fake Lit (Ft June Onna Beat)
15. Goon Music (Ft Stresmatic)
16. Gangsta Song (Ft Kent Jones)
17. Blessed By The Game
18. We Flip (Ft Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese & Stresmatic)
19. I Had It In A Drought (Ft Stresmatic)
20. Check (Ft Willy Will)
21. Made It Out (Ft Young Chu)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "E-40 – The D-Boy Diary: Book 1 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *