E-40 – The D-Boy Diary: Book 2 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.01.2017


01. Bring Back The Sideshow (Ft Mistah F.A.B. & Nef The Pharaoh)
02. Money (Ft Mozzy & Jay Rock)
03. This Goin Up (Ft Husalah & Turf Talk)
04. On One (Ft AD)
05. Get Money Or Get Lost
06. Highway (Ft B-Legit & TreSolid)
07. Sick Out Here (Ft Droop-E)
08. Thank U (Ft Willy Will)
09. Military Time (Ft Salsalino & Baby Treeze)
10. Uh Huh (Ft YV)
11. 2 Seater (Ft Kid Ink)
12. What It’s Gone Be (Ft D-Day & Tamoya Bell)
13. How Do U Like That
14. I Know A Guy
15. All I Know (Ft K Camp & Casey Veggies)
16. Waitin On A Play (Ft Nicamari)
17. Tycoon
18. Broke Bitches (Ft Joe Moses & Jay 305)
19. Flash On These Bitches (Ft Lil B)
20. Too Many
21. Paid Off (Ft Stresmatic)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "E-40 – The D-Boy Diary: Book 2 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *