Edo. G, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Fokis – Recognize Your Power EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.10.2016


Edo. G, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Fokis team up to create the Recognize Your Power EP. The project puts the Boston hip-hop legend and Rawkus alum, together with Lower East Side, NYC emcee/producer Fokis.


01. Recognize Your Power (feat. Liteskin)
02. Wild Young Man (feat. Oh No & Planet Asia)
03. Trust Ya Self (feat. Ras Kass & Fokis)
04. Yin & Yang
05. Open Ya Eyes
06. Play To Win (feat. Torae & DJ Eclipse)
07. Hiroshima (feat. Craig G)
08. Libertad (feat. Liteskin)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Edo. G, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Fokis – Recognize Your Power EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *