Emanon – Dystopia (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 27.11.2016


New album from Aloe Blacc and Exile.


01. Make It Over
02. Aloe Be Thy Name
03. C.O.C.A. (Come one Come All) [feat Chashus King AKA CO$$]
04. This Little light
05. Forgive Us
06. Yesterday (feat. blu)
07. Monetary Murder
08. Death Is Fair
09. What Does it Take
10, The E.N.D.


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Emanon – Dystopia (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *