Expression Direkt – D.termine (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.10.2016



01. Intro
02. Fuck ton crew
03. D.termine
04. B.C.B.M
05. K.O technic
06. Est ce que ca te donne envie ?
07. Rekt.di
08. Lascar c’est le bordel
09. Cite U
10. Le facteur
11. Krapulax
12. On aura kiffe quand meme
13. Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Expression Direkt – D.termine (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *