Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 16.02.2017
Artist: ,


01. Warning feat. Kat Dahlia
02. Swear to God feat. Kent Jones
03. Spaghetti feat. Kent Jones
04. All The Way Up feat. French Montana & Infared
05. How Can I Forget feat. Kent Jones
06. How Long
07. Go Crazy feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ the Chicago Kid
08. Heartbreak feat. The-Dream & Vindata
09. Cookin feat. French Montana & RySoValid
10. Money Showers feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Too Quick feat. Kingston
12. Dreamin feat. Stephanie Mills


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

  • @dochiphop read:

    any chance for a re-up pleae?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *