Finsta Bundy – The Unreleased Album EP (Vinyl) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.03.2016

Chopped Herring Records has the honour of presenting an 8 track EP for your underground Hip Hop delectation. What we have are 4 tracks which appeared on the sought after Neva Say Never mixtape by DJ Primetime as well as 4 never-before-heard BOMBS. At least 6 of these tracks would’ve made up at least half of the never released or finished debut Finsta Bundy album. 6 of the tracks were record at the legendary D&D Studios in NYC. The other 2 were taken from 4-track mixes. Now enough chat – check out the flava!!!


A1. Bushwick To Shin-Juku
A2. State Of Emergency
A3. One Life To Live
A4. Love & Hate (4-Track mix)
B1. Game’s So Crazy
B2. What You Gonna Do
B3. Via FB
B4. Who Wanna Rock (4-Track mix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

1 comment "Finsta Bundy – The Unreleased Album EP (Vinyl) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @JV read:

    I fuckin love you man. Peace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *