Flow Click – Flow Click (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.12.2016


Thanks to Ernesto!


01 KWS (Intro)
02 Swoop Da Ride
03 Ghetto Senorita
04 Rollin’
05 Daddy’s Little Girl
06 Who’s Dat (feat. Black Rob)
07 Crazy Cris (Interlude)
08 Pretty Lady (feat. Fat Daddy)
09 Cock Da Hammer (feat. Bang Boogie)
10 California Superstar (feat. Kid Frost)
11 Quiero Bailar
12  I’d Rather Have Coochie
13 She Left Me
14 Creep (feat. Bang Boogie)
15 In Da Game (A Cop’s Story)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Flow Click – Flow Click (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *