Foesum – The Foefathers (WEB) (2002) (320 kbps)

Posted: 28.10.2016



01 Intro (feat. Ricky Dee)
02 What Ya Gonna Do?
03 I Know This Game
04 Hello (feat. E-White)
05 Doin’ It On The Coast (feat. KAM)
06 Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
07 Playin’ Foe Keeps (feat. Wayniac)
08 Before Tha Lick
09 Hit A Lick
10 Late Night
11 Betcha She Don’t Love You
12 Eastside Stories (feat. KAM & Tripp Locc)
13 Think About It
14 Ain’t A Damn Thing Changed (feat. Bo Roc)
15 Worldwide


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Foesum – The Foefathers (WEB) (2002) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *