Foesum – What Legends Are Made Of (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.09.2016

Foesum - What Legends Are Made Of


01. Intro
02. How We Ride
03. In the Sunshine
04. Something About Me
05. Ready for Action
06. Something 2 Ride
07. We Gon Do What It Do
08. The Cali Way
09. Smokin Smokin
10. Shake Yo Bo
11. Get Popped
12. The Midnight Hour


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Foesum – What Legends Are Made Of (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *