Fortay – West Syd Story (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.12.2016


01. Let Me Live
02. Everything
03. Thankful feat. Bonnie G
04. West Syd Story
05. WS 2 QB feat. Cormega
06. I Pray
07. No Love in the Game
08. Live for the Day feat. Adrian Eagle
09. In the Sky feat. Bruce Hathcock
10. Shit Done Changed feat. Hopsin
11. Do What I Gotta
12. What It Seems feat. 80k
13. Always On
14. The Area feat. Bonnie G
15. Goodbye


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Fortay – West Syd Story (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *