Gab Gotcha – The Opus Decade (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 26.10.2016



01. Decade Intro
02. The Opus
03. Living to Death
04. Tear Shit Up
05. Funny Sensation
06. Classic Feel
07. Rider
08. Addicted
09. Broken Dreams
10. Heaven Tangles
11. Deep Concentration
12. The Gates
13. Loud and Clear
14. Everytime I Walk Away
15. Dead and Buried
16. Thanos
17. White Pomeranians
18. Distant Thunder


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Gab Gotcha – The Opus Decade (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *