Gabriel O Pensador – Gabriel O Pensador (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.01.2017


01 Abalando
02 Tô Feliz (Matei O Presidente)
03 Lôrabúrra
04 Indecência Militar
05 Lavagem Cerebral
06 … E Você?
07 Retrato De Um Playboy (Juventude Perdida)
08 175 Nada Especial
09 Esperanduquê
10 O Resto Do Mundo


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Gabriel O Pensador – Gabriel O Pensador (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *