Gabriel O Pensador – Nádegas A Declarar (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.01.2017


1 Cantão
2 Tô Vazando
3 Xaxado Chiado
4 Nádegas A Declarar
5 Cachorrada
6 Matador
7 Amigo Urso – Resposta Do Amigo Urso
8 Não Dá Pra Ser Feliz
9 Brazuca (Remix)
10 Porca Miséria
11 Astronauta


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Gabriel O Pensador – Nádegas A Declarar (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *