General Steele & ES-K – Building Bridges (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 11.11.2016



01. Redlight (feat. VVS Verbal)
02. Err’Day (feat. VVS Verbal & Napoleon Da Legend)
03. Da Saga Continues (feat. VVS Verbal & Napoleon Da Legend)
04. Do Remember (feat. VVS Verbal, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Mar’rz Atomz & Stage One)
05. Persistence (feat. VVS Verbal & Louie Skaggs)
06. Good Music (feat. VVS Verbal, Mar’rz Atomz & Boone Bixby)
07. Just Live (feat. Buckshot)
08. Essential (feat. Supreme the Eloheem, Coke & VVS Verbal)
09. Empire State (feat. VVS Verbal, Mar’rz Atomz & Smoothe Da Hustler)
10. Unforgettable (feat. Sean Price & VVS Verbal)
11. No Turning Back (feat. Louie Skaggs & Shadow the Great)
12. Kill Everything (feat. VVS Verbal, Rockness Monsta & Ruste Juxx)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "General Steele & ES-K – Building Bridges (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *