Gensu Dean – RAW: Refined Alkaline Water (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.11.2016


The Mello Music Group producer started with the classic SP1200 and has added other analog equipment to his production techniques over the years, opening new chambers with each album. RAW is his newest foray into Hiphop and finds him pushing the sonic envelope while maintaining a vintage sound.


01. Intro
02. Principles & Codes (feat. Diamond D)
03. Dreams (feat. Dynas)
04. Let the Smoke Blow (feat. Rashid Hadee)
05. Opponents (feat. J-Live)
06. Blocked by Fears (feat. Substantial)
07. Floral ”Walking” (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
08. Always Comes Back (feat. Red Pill)
09. Seven Thirty (feat. Tri-State & Conway)
10. Where Is the Love (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Janette Berry)
11. Ball of Yarn (feat. Roc Marciano)
12. Raw (Refined Alkaline Water) (feat. Yarbrough)
13. Peace


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Gensu Dean – RAW: Refined Alkaline Water (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *