Golden Rules – Golden Ticket (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.01.2017

Golden Rules - Golden Ticket (2015)

Golden Rules are London producer Paul White and Florida vocalist/rapper Eric Biddines. ‘Golden Ticket’ is their debut album.


01. Auntie Pearl’s House
02. The Let Down
03. It’s Over
04. Don’t Be
05. Talkin’ ‘Bout
06. Down South Boogie
07. Never Die (feat. Mos Def)
08. Fogged Window
09. Holy Macaroni
10. Making A Move
11. Play Some Luther
12. Life’s Power
13. Golden Ticket


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Golden Rules – Golden Ticket (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *