Grand Buffet – King Vision (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.02.2017


01 Born In The USA
02 Overcoming
03 Casting Shadows
04 Seek To Know
05 Drones
06 Heavy Targets
07 The Coolest Dog
08 Dark Autumn
09 Tiny Vacation
10 Outside
11 Cream Cheese Money
12 Sunset Witch
13 Death Paver


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Grand Buffet – King Vision (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *