Grand Buffet – Pittsburgh Hearts EP (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.02.2017


1 We’re Into This
2 Fun As Hell
3 Cool As Hell
4 Americus (Religious Right Rock) (feat. Bleubird)
5 Benjamin Franklin Music
6 Don’t Kill Yourself! Thrill Yourself!
7 Stocking Suffer
8 Thank You! Goodbye, We’ll Die


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Grand Buffet – Pittsburgh Hearts EP (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *